Agentic Index

Compare the best Security and SOC agents (2026)

This comparison scores all 85 security and SOC agents across the same 14 agentic AI capabilities, researched from public sources. Torq shows the broadest documented coverage; see the full ranking for the ordered list.

This page compares 85 security and SOC agents that triage, investigate, and respond to security alerts autonomously. Each vendor is scored across 14 buyer-facing capabilities, including integration breadth, investigation orchestration, human oversight, auditability, and deployment control. It presents the full category in a single matrix, not a curated shortlist.

Feature coverage ranking. Scores are based on public-source research across 14 buyer-facing agentic AI capabilities. Unknown / Unspecified means evidence was insufficient in the reviewed public materials, not a definitive absence of capability.

Pricing snapshot

Sourced from the Index pricing dataset · open each vendor's profile for full detail.

Pricing
T
Torq
C
CrowdStrike
T
Tines
C
ContraForce
D
Dropzone AI
S
Snyk
B
BlinkOps
C
Command Zero
D
D3 Security (Morpheus)
D
Drata
P
Palo Alto Networks
S
SentinelOne
S
Sonar
S
Swimlane
Z
Zeron
C
Cyware
G
Ghost Security
R
ReliaQuest
T
ThreatModeler
T
Tuskira
Arctic Wolf logoArctic Wolf Conifers.ai logoConifers.ai depthfirst logodepthfirst Vanta logoVanta Abnormal AI logoAbnormal AI Andesite logoAndesite Capsule Security logoCapsule Security Crogl logoCrogl HiddenLayer logoHiddenLayer Simbian logoSimbian Sprinto logoSprinto XBOW logoXBOW Zenity logoZenity 7AI logo7AI Airrived logoAirrived Anvilogic logoAnvilogic DeepKeep logoDeepKeep Horizon3.ai logoHorizon3.ai Magnitude logoMagnitude
N
Netskope
Okta logoOkta Prophet Security logoProphet Security Qevlar AI logoQevlar AI Seemplicity logoSeemplicity Straiker logoStraiker UnderDefense logoUnderDefense WitnessAI logoWitnessAI AlertD logoAlertD Assail logoAssail Astelia logoAstelia Exaforce logoExaforce Idira logoIdira Repello AI logoRepello AI RunSybil logoRunSybil Stacklok logoStacklok Trent AI logoTrent AI Darktrace logoDarktrace Operant AI logoOperant AI Parameter logoParameter Pillar Security logoPillar Security Intezer logoIntezer Kai logoKai Lasso Security logoLasso Security Mindgard logoMindgard Noma Security logoNoma Security Quantro Security logoQuantro Security StrikeReady logoStrikeReady ZEST Security logoZEST Security Enclave logoEnclave Linx Security logoLinx Security Mycroft logoMycroft Terra Security logoTerra Security Token Security logoToken Security AirMDR logoAirMDR Clutch Security logoClutch Security Pi logoPi PRE Security logoPRE Security Radiant Security logoRadiant Security Knostic logoKnostic Portal26 logoPortal26 Vulnetic logoVulnetic Evoke Security logoEvoke Security Ocean logoOcean Equixly logoEquixly Dux logoDux

Entry price

Lowest public entry point

Contact sales; no public rates Not public; sold within the Falcon platform through enterprise sales, with agent usage metered by credits Free edition: unlimited users and connectors, 3 live workflows and a one-time $50 AI allowance. Paid editions priced by demo. Starter from $249 per month (4 client workspaces), plus a flat per-incident rate for each agent run that ContraForce quotes directly. Not public; plans priced by investigation volume through sales Free ($0) · Team from $25/mo (up to 10 developers) · Enterprise: prepaid credits at $1 each on a public rate card Contact sales; no prices are published and the Azure Marketplace listing shows no plan prices. Not published; quote only Request pricing. Fixed annual subscription: alert volume tier (500 to 10,000 alerts per day), named user licenses and a flat per-alert overage; no dollar amounts published. Contact sales Contact sales; embedded in Cortex platform agreements or sold as the standalone AgentiX platform Singularity Complete at $179.99 per endpoint per year (about $15 a month); Commercial $229.99; Enterprise, which includes the agentic AI SOC analyst, quoted. Free up to 50k lines of code, never expires; Team starts at $34 a month (shown discounted from $68) with Advanced Security, for under 50 developers, 14-day trial; Enterprise custom Contact sales Contact sales (ZAK ADK is free and open source) Contact sales; custom quote per engagement Not public; the Ghost Agent Platform is sold through sales with forward deployed engineers Not published; priced per endpoint with unlimited usage, quoted by sales Not public; quoted through enterprise engagement after a solutions engineering session Not public; quoted through enterprise sales after a demo Contact sales Contact sales Not public; sold through sales after a demo Contact sales; plans are Essentials, Plus, Professional and Enterprise with no published prices Contact sales Contact sales. Andesite says pricing is based on outcomes, not on AI usage; no prices are published. Contact sales Free plan: $0 forever for one analyst per workspace, all connectors, unlimited skills and audit trail, with a 30-day full-feature trial. Enterprise: custom annual team contract. Contact sales; no prices are published. Contact sales; demo led, no public rates Contact sales; plans are Foundation, Growth and Enterprise modules with no published prices AWS Marketplace: 12-month package of attack credits at $50,000 a year (about $4,167 a month). Pentest On-Demand is stated from $4,000 on the vendor's news page and from $6,000 in the November 2025 release. AWS Marketplace (Security Hub Extended): Observability at $130 per resource per month, plus Runtime Protection at $16 and Guardrails for AWS at $2 per million tokens per month. Contact sales; enterprise contracts, AWS Marketplace procurement available Not public; enterprise pricing quoted through sales Not published; enterprise pricing through sales, with AI work metered in credits Contact for pricing Contact sales. Four packages (Flex, Core, Pro, Elite) plus a WebApp add-on; no prices published. Not public; direct enterprise sales, terms not disclosed at this early stage Not public Workforce Identity Starter at $6 per user per month, billed annually with a $1,500 annual minimum; Okta for AI Agents is an add-on with no published price. Contact sales; enterprise contracts, no public rates Contact sales; enterprise and MSSP contracts, no public rates Not public; quoted through enterprise sales and channel partners, scoped to environment size and finding volume AWS Marketplace: 12-month contract at $100,000 per year for platform access (about $8,333 a month), billed on committed units for the agent footprint; scoped quotes from the vendor. MDR from $11 per device per month (most customers $10 to $30 per asset), annual contracts; Free plan with a 14-day trial. AWS Marketplace: 12-month contract for WitnessAI Agentic Visibility at $24 per agent per year with a 2,500-agent minimum ($60,000 a year, about $5,000 a month). Free 30 day trial on AWS Marketplace; usage based pricing metered in tokens, with no published rates Contact sales No public pricing; enterprise contracts are quoted through sales Contact sales; enterprise contracts, positioned to offset SIEM cost Contact sales Contact sales; no prices published. Open-source tools are free. Contact sales Open source ToolHive free; Stacklok Enterprise quoted through sales Not public; tailored proposal on request Contact sales Contact sales. Three plans (Pro, Scale, Enterprise) without published prices. Contact for pricing. Three pentest tiers are published without prices: Single App, Rightsized and Continuous. Contact sales; no prices published. Demo on request. Contact sales; pricing tied to organization size, such as number of endpoints, with no alert volume fees. Not public; enterprise pricing quoted through sales Contact sales; no prices published. Demo and a free assessment on request. Contact sales; no prices published. Demo on request. Contact sales; no prices published. Demo on request. Not public. Quantro Security sells through a demo led enterprise motion; no pricing page is published. Contact sales. Priced on the customer's environment, not AI consumption, at a flat, unmetered cost; no prices published. Free 14 day trial with a written risk exposure assessment; Security Teams and Enterprise plans by yearly subscription, prices on request Contact sales; no public pricing Not public; quoted through sales, also listed on AWS and Azure Marketplace Not public; three plans (Platform, Scale, Managed) without published prices Contact sales; no prices published. Demo on request. Not public; quoted through enterprise engagement with no self serve tier Free FAST plan with 100 investigations; additional investigations $4 each. Full Service AI MDR and AI SOC Platform are quote only. No public pricing; enterprise contracts are quoted through sales Not public; quoted through sales after a demo Contact sales; no public pricing Contact sales; enterprise contracts with optional integrated log management Kirin and the agent security platform: contact sales. AgentMesh catalog: free tiers, Premium $15 per user per month, Pro $850 per user per month, Enterprise custom. Not public. Portal26 is an enterprise AI TRiSM platform sold through a demo and sales motion, with a zero deployment option that turns on through existing security vendors. Contact sales; pricing is scoped to environment, testing volume and parallel agents. No pricing page. No public pricing; the site directs buyers to contact Evoke. Pre seed, enterprise sales led with a demo based motion. Not public; quoted through sales after a demo Contact sales; no public pricing. Request a demo or start a pentest. Also available on cloud cybersecurity marketplaces. No public pricing; enterprise contracts are quoted through sales

Pricing confidence

How public the numbers are

Contact only Contact only Public, partial Public, partial Contact only Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Public, partial Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only

Billing

Primary billing axis

not published Falcon platform subscription plus agent credit usage Edition (free or paid); paid pricing units not published. Monthly tier by client workspace allowance, plus a flat rate per Security Delivery Agent run. investigations per year, per AI analyst Team: flat monthly subscription for up to 10 developers. Enterprise: prepaid credits consumed per active contributor, monitored image, provisioned target, active machine or assessment per day, depending on capability. Inference, not stated by the vendor: scope of agents, workflows and automated actions across the security stack. not disclosed Daily alert volume tier plus named users, annual. not disclosed enterprise platform agreement, not disclosed Per endpoint per year, plus Singularity Credits for AI work lines of code average daily actions automated (tiered); Hero AI credits by tier plus daily credit packs modular products (CRPM, Vendor Pulse, Insure Pulse); ZAK open source custom quote by suite, deployment model, analyst seats, feeds, automation volume and add ons not disclosed Per endpoint, unlimited usage enterprise subscription; basis not disclosed enterprise subscription; basis not disclosed not disclosed Inference, not stated by the vendor: alert and investigation volume across the SOC. not published Plan tier with questionnaire allowances; price not published per user or per mailbox, not disclosed Outcomes, not AI usage, per the vendor's FAQ; the outcome unit is not published. — Annual team-based contract (Enterprise); no per-alert, per-investigation or per-user fees stated. Inference, not stated by the vendor: modules adopted and the scope of models, applications and agents covered. not published Plan and modules; price not published Attack credits drawn down by testing activity, sold in annual packages; on-demand pentests priced per engagement. Per monitored resource per month for observability, plus per million tokens for runtime protection and guardrails (AWS Security Hub Extended); private-offer contracts otherwise. enterprise contract not published Credits for AI and agent work (per alert verdict, per Blueprint run, per MCP tool call), sold in packs; platform contract scoped by sales. Not published. No seat, token, interaction or scan unit disclosed anywhere retrieved. Package tier (episodic or continuous testing and added modules); rates not published. not published — Per user per month (Workforce Identity); agent add-on unit not published enterprise contract enterprise contract (MSSP packaging) not published Committed units representing the agent footprint, annual contract. Per device or asset per month, annual contract; the same rate across asset types. Per user and per agent on annual 12-month contracts, with a flat WitnessProtect contract and a usage dimension for true-ups, on AWS Marketplace. Usage metered in tokens for resources monitored and agent work, through AWS Marketplace, plus the customer's own Bedrock model and AWS infrastructure costs — enterprise contract; basis not disclosed enterprise contract not disclosed Inference, not stated by the vendor: AI systems under red teaming and runtime protection, and endpoints covered. Inference, not stated by the vendor: the applications and infrastructure in scope for testing. Annual Stacklok Enterprise subscription; open source core free tailored proposal; basis not disclosed not disclosed Plan tier by product coverage and features; units not published. Rightsized tests are scoped from repos, endpoints and roles; Continuous runs a pentest on every deploy. Inference, not stated by the vendor: scope of AI assets, agents and applications secured. Organization size, such as number of endpoints; no alert volume fees. not published Inference, not stated by the vendor: scope of models, agents and applications secured. Inference, not stated by the vendor: AI systems under continuous testing plus any expert services. Inference, not stated by the vendor: agents secured, MCP servers covered, integrations and deployment scope. Inference, not stated by the vendor: enterprise engagement scaled by environment size. The customer's environment, flat and unmetered; the unit is not published. yearly plan tier, scoped by cloud projects and code integrations not disclosed not published plan tier; prices not published Inference, not stated by the vendor: scale and complexity of the applications, networks and AI systems under continuous testing. enterprise subscription; basis not disclosed Per investigation on FAST; paid MDR and platform tiers are quoted on annual contracts. enterprise contracts, structure not publicly documented not published not disclosed enterprise contract AgentMesh per user per month; core platform not published. not disclosed Environment, testing volume and parallel-agent requirements, per the on-premises page. not disclosed not published not disclosed not published

Variable cost

Workload / overage exposure

Medium variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost

Free tier / trial

Try before you buy

No free tier
No free tierTrial
Free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
Free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
Free tierTrial
No free tier
Free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
Free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
No free tier
Free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
Free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tierTrial
Free tier
No free tier
No free tier
Free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
Free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier

Buying motion

Self-serve vs sales call

Sales call Sales call Sales call Mixed Sales call Mixed Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Mixed Mixed Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Mixed Sales call Sales call Sales call Mixed Mixed Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Mixed Sales call Sales call Sales call Mixed Sales call Mixed Mixed Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Mixed Sales call Sales call Mixed Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call

Capability matrix (85 vendors)

14 buyer-facing capabilities · researched from public sources

Vendor Coverage Integrations & Tool Calling Workflow Orchestration Knowledge Grounding & RAG Human Oversight & Guardrails Security, Identity & Governance Observability & Auditability Memory & State Persistence Deployment & Data Residency Prebuilt Agents, Templates & Packs Triggers & Channel Coverage Model Flexibility & Routing APIs, SDKs & MCP Extensibility Testing, Debugging & Optimization Browser & Computer Use
T
Torq
12.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Full No
12.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Partial No
T
Tines
11.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Partial No
11.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full No Full Partial Full Full Full Partial No
11.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Partial Full Partial No
S
Snyk
11.0 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Full Partial Partial Full Full Full Partial Full Full No
10.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Full Full No Full Partial No
10.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full Partial Full Partial Full Full Full No No
D
Drata
10.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full No Full Full Full No Full Partial No
10.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full No Full Full Full Full Full No No
10.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full No Full Full Full Partial Full No No
S
Sonar
10.5 / 14 Full Partial Full Partial Full Partial Partial Full Full Full Partial Full Full No
10.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full No Full Full Full Full Full No No
Z
Zeron
10.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full No Full Full Full No Full Partial No
C
Cyware
10.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Full No Full Full Full No Full Partial No
10.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Partial Full No Full Full Full Full Full No No
10.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Full Full No Full No No
10.0 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Partial Full No Full Full Full Full Partial Partial No
10.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Partial Full Full Partial Partial No No
9.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full No Partial Partial Full Partial Full Partial No
9.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Full Partial Full Full Full No No Partial No
9.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Full Full Partial Unknown Full Full No Full Full No
V
Vanta
9.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Partial No Full Full Full No Full No No
9.0 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Full Partial Partial Partial Full Full No Partial Partial No
9.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full No Full Partial Full Full No No No
9.0 / 14 Full Partial Full Full Full Full No No Partial Full No Full Full No
C
Crogl
9.0 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Partial Full No Full Full Full Full No No No
9.0 / 14 Full Partial Partial Partial Full Full No Full Partial Full No Full Full No
9.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full No Partial Partial Full Full Full No No Full No
9.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Partial No Full Full Full No Full No No
X
XBOW
9.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Full Full No Full Partial Full No Full No Partial
Z
Zenity
9.0 / 14 Full Partial Partial Full Full Full Partial Partial Partial Full No Full Partial No
7
7AI
8.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Full Partial Partial Full Full No No No No
8.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Partial No Unknown Full Full Partial Partial Partial No
8.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Partial No Partial Full Full No Partial No No
8.5 / 14 Full Partial Partial Full Partial Full No Full Partial Full No Partial Full No
8.5 / 14 Full Partial Partial Partial Full Full Partial Full Partial Full No Full No No
8.5 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Partial Full Partial Unknown Full Full No Partial Partial No
8.5 / 14 Partial Full Partial Partial Full Full No Full Full Full No Full No No
O
Okta
8.5 / 14 Full Partial Partial Full Full Full No Full Partial Full No Full No No
8.5 / 14 Full Partial Partial Full Partial Full Partial Partial Full Full No No Full No
8.5 / 14 Full Partial Partial Partial Full Full Partial Full Partial Full No Full No No
8.5 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Partial Partial No Full Full Full No Full No No
8.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Partial Full No Full Partial Full No Partial Full No
8.5 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Partial Full No Full Partial Full Full No No No
8.5 / 14 Full Partial Partial Partial Full Full No Partial Partial Full Partial Partial Full No
A
AlertD
8.0 / 14 Partial Partial Full Partial Partial Partial No Full Full Full Full Partial No No
A
Assail
8.0 / 14 Partial Full Full Partial No Full No Full Partial Partial No No Full Full
8.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full No No Partial Full No Partial No No
8.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Full Partial Unknown Full Full No No No No
8.0 / 14 Full Partial Partial Partial Full Full No Full Partial Full No Full No No
8.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Partial Full No No Partial Full No Full Full No
8.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Partial Full Partial No Partial Full Partial Full No No
8.0 / 14 Full No No Partial Full Full No Full Full No Full Full Partial No
8.0 / 14 Partial Full Full Partial Partial Partial No Full Full Partial Full Partial No No
7.5 / 14 Full Partial Partial Full Partial Partial No Full Full Full No Partial No No
7.5 / 14 Full Partial Partial Partial Full Full No Full Partial Full No Partial No No
7.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Full Full Partial No Full Full No No No No
7.5 / 14 Full Partial Partial Partial Partial Full No Full Partial Full No No Full No
7.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Partial Partial Partial No Partial Full No Partial No No
7.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Partial No No Partial Full No No Partial No
7.0 / 14 Full Partial Partial Partial Partial Full No Unknown Partial Full No Partial Full No
7.0 / 14 Full Partial Partial Partial Partial Partial No No Partial Full No Full Full No
7.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Partial Full No No Partial Full No No Full No
7.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Partial No No Full Full No No No No
7.0 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Partial Partial No Full Partial Full No No No No
7.0 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Partial Partial No No Full Partial No No Full No
6.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Unknown Partial No Unknown Full Full Full No No No
6.5 / 14 Full Partial Full Full Partial Full No Unknown Partial Full No No No No
6.5 / 14 Full Partial Full Partial Full No No Partial Full Full No No No No
6.5 / 14 Partial Full Partial Partial Partial Full No No Partial Full No No Full No
6.5 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Partial Partial No Unknown Partial Full No Partial No No
6.0 / 14 Full Partial Partial Full Full Partial No No Partial Full No No No No
6.0 / 14 Full Partial Full Partial Partial Partial No Partial No Full No Partial No No
6.0 / 14 Full Partial Full Partial Partial Partial Partial No Partial Full No No No No
6.0 / 14 Full Full Full No No No No Full Full Full No No No No
6.0 / 14 Full Partial Partial Full Partial Partial No Unknown Partial Full No Partial No No
5.5 / 14 Full Partial Partial Partial Partial Partial No No No Full No Partial Partial No
5.5 / 14 Full Partial Full Partial Partial Full No No No Full No No No No
5.5 / 14 Partial Full Partial Partial Unknown Full No Full Partial Partial No No No No
5.0 / 14 Full No Partial Partial Unknown Full No Unknown No Full No Partial Partial No
5.0 / 14 Partial Full Partial Partial Unknown Partial No Unknown Partial Full No Partial No No
4.5 / 14 Partial Full Partial Partial Partial Partial No No No Full No No No No
3.0 / 14 Partial Partial Partial Partial No No No No Partial Partial No No No No
Full / Explicit= Confirmed supportedPartial= Partial / limitedNo / Not documented= Not publicly documented as first-classUnknown / Unspecified= Not verified in public sources

Head to head comparisons (79)

Contact us

Found a vendor we missed? Have feedback on the index? We'd love to hear from you.