Agentic Index

Compare the best Multi-agent platforms (2026)

This comparison scores all 52 multi-agent platforms across the same 14 agentic AI capabilities, researched from public sources. FLOWX.AI shows the broadest documented coverage; see the full ranking for the ordered list.

This page compares 52 multi-agent platforms that coordinate fleets of specialized agents on shared tasks. Each vendor is scored across 14 buyer-facing capabilities, including orchestration, memory and state, control and trust, and platform extensibility. It is the complete category view, not a shortlist.

Feature coverage ranking. Scores are based on public-source research across 14 buyer-facing agentic AI capabilities. Unknown / Unspecified means evidence was insufficient in the reviewed public materials, not a definitive absence of capability.

Pricing snapshot

Sourced from the Index pricing dataset · open each vendor's profile for full detail.

Pricing
F
FLOWX.AI
S
ServiceNow
U
UiPath
A
AutoGPT
C
CrewAI
D
Databricks Agent Bricks
D
Dataiku
R
Relevance AI
S
Sim
W
Warp
A
Akka
B
Boomi
K
Kestra
O
OutSystems
S
SimplAI
A
AgentX
A
Augment Code
C
CrowdStrike
d
dSilo
E
Edge Delta
SmythOS logoSmythOS SuperAGI logoSuperAGI Automation Anywhere logoAutomation Anywhere Innovaccer logoInnovaccer LangChain logoLangChain Legion Intelligence logoLegion Intelligence Rasa logoRasa Redbird logoRedbird Retool logoRetool Airtable logoAirtable Artian logoArtian Altilia logoAltilia Agent Zero logoAgent Zero Manus logoManus Weav.ai logoWeav.ai Mindra logoMindra Uniphore logoUniphore Kleio logoKleio Sully.ai logoSully.ai Helio logoHelio Pokee AI logoPokee AI Restate logoRestate Distyl AI logoDistyl AI Enhans logoEnhans Kana logoKana AlethianAI logoAlethianAI Epiminds logoEpiminds Mastery AI logoMastery AI Thefword logoThefword Wand AI logoWand AI Connected-Stories logoConnected-Stories ChipAgents logoChipAgents

Entry price

Lowest public entry point

Contact sales; no public pricing. Priced against the value stream and sized in a customized demo. Not public; enterprise sales, priced per user and package with agentic features metered as assists Contact sales (Autopilot included; free tier to start) Free to self-host the open source platform with your own model API keys and infrastructure; the hosted cloud starts at Pro, $50 per month billed monthly with a 7-day free trial, with Max at $320 per month. Open source framework free (MIT); Basic free (50 workflow executions a month); Enterprise custom Free trial · usage based (DBUs) Free Edition and 14 day cloud trial; paid editions through sales Pro $19/mo annual ($29 monthly) $25 per user/mo (Pro, 6,000 credits a month plus a weekly refresh) Free · Build $20/mo Free for development; serverless Hobby $10/mo, Priority $0.25/Akka hour; self-managed per core, custom Not public; Agentstudio Base Edition included in Boomi Enterprise Platform editions, with more via enterprise sales Free open source edition; Enterprise Edition and Kestra Cloud through sales, with no published rates Free tier to start building; production enterprise pricing quoted, scaled to applications, agents, users, and environments $5/mo after 7 days free; Enterprise custom Free $0 (200 one-time credits, up to 5 agents); Solo Builder $49 a month ($490 a year, 5,000 credits); Professional $199 a month ($1,490 a year, 10,000 credits, white label); Business $299 a month ($2,990 a year, 20,000 credits); Enterprise custom; extra credits $10 per 1,000 From $20 per month flat (Standard, up to 50 seats, $20 of usage included) Not public; sold within the Falcon platform through enterprise sales, with agent usage metered by credits Contact for pricing Seat price not published Free tier · paid plans + usage (Builder entry) OSS free · platform seat $49/user/mo Not public for paid editions; enterprise pricing quoted through sales, with a free Cloud Community Edition Contact sales Free / OSS Contact sales; pricing by network scope and user count Free Developer Edition · paid plans quoted by sales Contact sales Free tier; Team $10 per builder and $5 per internal user a month; Business $50 and $15; Enterprise custom; agent hours beyond the included 20 a month billed hourly by model 20 USD per user per month, billed annually No public pricing; sold to large financial institutions and deploying to targeted customers via a sales led, custom enterprise motion. Contact sales Free and open source Free account (lite agent); paid from $20 a month for 4,000 credits, $40 for 8,000 and $200 for 40,000, each with 300 daily refresh credits; Team $20 a seat a month Token packs, price on signup; platform contact sales Starter $50/mo ($30/mo billed yearly); 5 day credit trial Not published · contact sales Custom (contact sales) Contact sales $20/mo (Pro; $16/mo billed annually) Lite $19.99/mo; free plan with 500 credits Self-hosted server free; Restate Cloud Free plan with 100k durable actions a month; paid plan rates not readable on the pricing page Contact sales (no public price) Not public; quoted through enterprise engagement, with an Azure Marketplace listing but no public rates Custom (contact sales) Contact sales Contact sales (pricing not yet public) Contact for pricing Free (75 credits); Starter $10 one-time; Pro $299/month; Enterprise pilots from $6,999/month Not public; enterprise platform quoted through sales, scoped from single process automation up to entire divisions No rate published. The vendor publishes a usage-based model, pay only for what you use, with four company-size bands from 1-50 through 10,000+ staff, but every band routes to an inquiry form rather than a price. Not public; enterprise licensing, sold through a demo engagement

Pricing confidence

How public the numbers are

Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Public, partial Public, partial Public, partial Public, partial Public, exact Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Public, exact Public, partial Contact only Contact only Public, partial Public, partial Public, partial Contact only Contact only Public, exact Contact only Public, partial Contact only Public, partial Public, exact Contact only Contact only Public, exact Public, exact Public, partial Public, exact Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, exact Public, exact Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Contact only Public, partial Contact only Contact only Contact only

Billing

Primary billing axis

enterprise subscription plus value streams / agents per user and package plus assist consumption consumption and role (robots, agents, platform units) The Pro or Max subscription covers Otto and Expert chat usage, with Max at 8.5 times Pro; workflow runs draw from a prepaid credit wallet at the same rate on every plan, with a spending cap per Expert. workflow executions; Enterprise by quote usage (DBUs) users and platform capabilities actions + vendor credits credits hybrid compute cores or platform license (not publicly disclosed) platform edition plus agent capabilities Enterprise Edition is an annual subscription per instance with unlimited flows, tasks and executions; Kestra Cloud is billed on usage; the open source edition is free to self host enterprise engagement scaled to applications, agents, users, and environments credits, with a hard daily run cap and per tier limits on applications, users and dataset storage Plan tier plus consumable credits by agent activity and model. hybrid Falcon platform subscription plus agent credit usage — credits (shared pool across AI tokens and storage), seats provision credits platform fee + model/runtime usage per user + credits + credit packs bots, consumption, and connected models — usage enterprise and government contracting, scaled to deployment, environments, and users subscription (by conversations) — three user classes plus agent hours and AI credits seats plus AI credits enterprise platform license, scoped per institution Enterprise license for the platform and agents; specifics undisclosed. none (bring your own model costs) credit based subscription; every action consumes credits, complex tasks consume many Enterprise license for insurers, MGAs, and administrators; specifics undisclosed. subscription plus agent-run usage custom — — credits credits Restate Cloud is billed on durable actions: each plan includes a monthly allotment, with usage beyond it billed per million and volume discounts on higher tiers; the self-hosted server carries no license fee — enterprise subscription scoped to agents, workflows, and usage — Enterprise or per practice; sold via direct sales, specifics undisclosed. — — — enterprise agreement, believed scoped to agents, processes automated, and deployment model Usage-based, scaled by consumption and quoted against company size; the unit of consumption is not published. Not disclosed. No unit of pricing is published — not per seat, per project, per design, per token or per engagement

Variable cost

Workload / overage exposure

Medium variable cost High variable cost High variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost High variable cost High variable cost High variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost High variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Low variable cost Low variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost Medium variable cost High variable cost Medium variable cost

Free tier / trial

Try before you buy

No free tier
No free tierTrial
Free tierTrial
Free tierTrial
Free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
Free tierTrial
No free tier
Free tier
Free tierTrial
Free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
Free tier
Free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
Free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
No free tier
Free tierTrial
Free tier
Free tier
Free tierTrial
No free tier
Free tier
No free tier
Free tier
No free tier
Free tierTrial
Free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
Free tier
Free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
Free tier
Free tier
Free tier
No free tier
No free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier
Free tierTrial
No free tier
No free tier
No free tier

Buying motion

Self-serve vs sales call

Sales call Sales call Sales call Self-serve Sales call Mixed Sales call Self-serve Mixed Self-serve Mixed Sales call Mixed Mixed Mixed Self-serve Mixed Sales call Sales call Mixed Self-serve Self-serve Sales call Sales call Self-serve Sales call Sales call Sales call Mixed Mixed Sales call Sales call Self-serve Self-serve Sales call Self-serve Sales call Sales call Sales call Self-serve Mixed Self-serve Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Sales call Mixed Sales call Sales call Sales call

Capability matrix (52 vendors)

14 buyer-facing capabilities · researched from public sources

Vendor Coverage Integrations & Tool Calling Workflow Orchestration Knowledge Grounding & RAG Human Oversight & Guardrails Security, Identity & Governance Observability & Auditability Memory & State Persistence Deployment & Data Residency Prebuilt Agents, Templates & Packs Triggers & Channel Coverage Model Flexibility & Routing APIs, SDKs & MCP Extensibility Testing, Debugging & Optimization Browser & Computer Use
14.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full
14.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full
U
UiPath
14.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full
13.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial
C
CrewAI
13.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Partial
13.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full No
13.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full No
13.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full No
S
Sim
13.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Partial
W
Warp
13.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full
A
Akka
12.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full No
B
Boomi
12.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Full No
K
Kestra
12.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial No
12.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Full No
12.5 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Partial
A
AgentX
12.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Full No
12.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Partial No
12.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Partial No
d
dSilo
12.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Partial Full No
12.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Partial No
12.0 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Full Partial Partial
12.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Partial
11.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full Unknown Unknown Full Full Full Full Full Full
11.5 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Full Full No Partial Full Full Full Full Full Partial
11.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial Partial Full Full Full Partial Full Full Full No
11.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Full Partial Full No
R
Rasa
11.5 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Full Partial Full Full Full Full No
11.5 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Full Full Full No Full Partial Full
R
Retool
11.5 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Full Partial Full Full Full Full No
11.0 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Partial Full Full Full Full Partial No
A
Artian
11.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Full Partial Full No
10.5 / 14 Partial Full Full Full Full Full No Full Full Partial Full Full Partial No
10.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial No Partial Full Full Partial Full Full Partial Partial Full
M
Manus
10.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Full Full Partial No Full Full No Full No Full
10.0 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Partial No Full Full Partial Partial Partial Partial Partial
M
Mindra
9.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Full Full Partial No Partial Full Full No Partial No
9.5 / 14 Partial Full Full Partial Full Partial No Full Full Partial Full Partial Full No
K
Kleio
9.0 / 14 Full Full Full Partial Partial Full Full No Full Full No Partial Partial No
9.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Full Full No No Full Full Partial Full Partial No
H
Helio
8.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Partial Partial Full No Partial Full Full Partial No No
8.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Partial Partial Full Full Partial Full No Full No No
8.5 / 14 Partial Full No Partial Partial Full Full Full Partial Full No Full Partial No
8.0 / 14 Partial Full Full Full Partial Full Partial No Partial Partial Partial No Full No
E
Enhans
8.0 / 14 Partial Full Full Partial No Full No Full Full Partial No Partial No Full
K
Kana
7.5 / 14 Full Full Full Full Partial No Partial No Partial Full Partial No Partial No
7.0 / 14 Full Full Partial Full Partial Full No No Full Full No No No No
7.0 / 14 Full Full Full Partial No No Partial No Full Full Partial No Partial No
7.0 / 14 Partial Full Partial Full Unknown Partial No Full Full Partial Full Unknown No No
6.5 / 14 Full Full Partial Partial Partial Partial No Full Partial Partial No Partial No No
6.5 / 14 Partial Full Partial Partial Partial Partial Partial Full Partial Partial No No Partial No
5.5 / 14 Partial Full Full Partial Partial Partial No No Partial Partial No No Partial No
4.5 / 14 Partial Partial Partial Partial Partial No No Full Partial No No Partial No No
Full / Explicit= Confirmed supportedPartial= Partial / limitedNo / Not documented= Not publicly documented as first-classUnknown / Unspecified= Not verified in public sources

Contact us

Found a vendor we missed? Have feedback on the index? We'd love to hear from you.